Aromatherapy Education
An invaluable investment in your life, health, and career.

Feb

02

Aromatherapy Teacher’s Training

 

When: February 2, 2018

Instructor: Shanti Dechen, CCAP, CAI, LMT, founder and director of Aroma Apothecary Healing Arts Academy

Location: Virtual classroom from your computer

Address:
Online

Contact: Shanti Dechen/ Aroma Apothecary Healing Arts Academy

Phone: 888-276-6278

Email: info@LearnAroma.com

Website: https://www.learnaroma.com/index.php/shop/distance-learning-courses/aromatherapy-teachers-training/Aromatherapy-Teachers-Training-Program-p32106539

Full Event Details:

2018 Aromatherapy Teacher's Training Program Take your passion and knowledge of aromatherapy to the next level! Become an aromatherapy teacher! A career as an Aromatherapy Teacher means you will be making a difference in how individuals in your community understand and use aromatherapy for healthcare and well-being. As an instructor, you will enjoy knowing that you make a difference in your community, student’s lives and their experiences with aromatherapy. It is also a natural opportunity to encourage new aromatherapy clients for consultations and to purchase your aromatherapy products. The first level of our teacher's training program is offered in an online virtual classroom format. The entire course will be accessed from your computer. Join our next Teachers Training which starts on March 3rd, 2018 Classes will be held on March 3, 17, 31 and April 7, 21 and 28, 2018. On-line virtual classrooms are held on Saturdays: 9am-12:30pm PST, 10am-1:30pm MST, 11am-2:30pm CST, 12-3:30pm EST ~ Instead of the usual five or six-day course, we have observed over the years that lengthening the teachers training over two months have shown a significant increase in the abilities, confidence, and skills of our teachers.~ Pre-requisite: A minimum of 200 hours of aromatherapy training through Aroma Apothecary Healing Arts Academy or comparable training with a NAHA approved school and permission of the director.

Posted to: Instructor Training


More Upcoming Events

 

Stay Informed

Not a member yet but would like to stay up to date with NAHA? Considering joining but would like to explore the National Association for Holistic Aromatherapy more? Join our e-newsletter today and stay in touch.


go to top